WHAT'S COMING UP?

Sonora Run - Sunday June 9, 2024

Your Host(s) for the Event: Paige Lane Route: https://maps.app.goo.gl/tGNYaz7VcvVDeXPLA Download the map for off-line use  - in case we lose...

2023 EVENT CALENDAR

    


2023 Event Calendar


All Runs Are For Registered NorCal MINIs Club Members Only
Unless 
Otherwise Noted.  
***ALL DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE***


January 22, 2023 (Sunday) - East Bay Back Roads - Details  Recap

February 25, 2023 (Saturday) - Bodega Bay/Marin County - Details Recap

March 19, 2023 (Sunday) - Old Priest Grade/Groveland/Columbia - Details Recap

April 28, 29, 30, 2023 (Friday, Saturday, Sunday) - Paso Robles/Pismo Beach Weekend - Details Recap

May 6, 2023- (Saturday) - Hike for Hope - In Support of Hope Hospice

May 20, 2023 (Saturday) - Santa Cruz Mountains - Details

June 24-25, 2023 (Saturday, Sunday) - Anderson Valley/Fort Bragg/Lake County - Details

July 16, 2023 (Sunday) Monterey County MINI Motoring Challenge - Details

August 19, 2023 (Saturday) - Highway 35 Skyline - Annual Picnic (potluck) - Details

September 9-10, 2023 (Saturday, Sunday) - Kings Canyon/Sequoia National Park - Lodging Planner  Details

September 23, 2023 (Saturday) - Annual Meeting (online via Zoom) 

September 24, 2023 (Sunday) - Mount Hamilton Run For Absent Friends - Details

October 7, 2023 (Saturday) - NorCal MINIs 20th Anniversary Celebration - Cancelled

October 13, 14, 15, 2023 (Friday, Saturday, Sunday) -  Dunsmuir Railroad Park Weekend - Lodging Planner Details

October 15, 2023 (Sunday) - MOASF All British Motor Show - MOASF ABMS page

October 28, 2023 (Saturday) - Pumpkin Run - Details

November 18, 2023 (Saturday) - Napa/Sonoma - Details

December 2-3 (Saturday, Sunday) - Paso Robles Christmas Parade Overnight - Details

December 9 (Saturday) - Toys for Tots Meetup @ MINI of Marin - See Facebook Event

December  16 (Saturday evening) - Willow Glen Holiday Lights Cruise - Details