Sonora Run - Sunday June 9, 2024

Your Host(s) for the Event: Paige Lane Route: https://maps.app.goo.gl/tGNYaz7VcvVDeXPLA Download the map for off-line use  - in case we lose...

Nominations for 2020 Officers, Directors & Runs

Hi Members, 

Please check your email for the link to this year's nominations form for 2020 Officers, Directors and Runs.  
  • You can nominate yourself, a friend or family member to be on the Board of Directors or hold one of the club’s officer positions (President, Vice-President, Treasurer/Financial, Secretary/Membership and Social Media/Communication officer).
  • All Officers and Directors are expected to lead at least 1 (one) run during the year. 
  • If a nomination is accepted, those individuals who the club votes for should be familiar with the NorCal MINIs Constitution & Bylaws.
  • Nominee(s) must be a current 2019 NorCal MINI's member. All 2019 Directors are on the ballot for re-election.
  • Partners included in a single membership must have their own MotorSportReg account to make nominations or vote separately from main member. If partners do not choose to have their own MSR account, that membership will only get 1 vote.
  • All board of directors meetings are held through email, in-person meetings, or during a run.

Nominations will be accepted from August 1st to August 15th, 2019.

Your nominations and run ideas must be made online before August 15th 2019 in order to appear on the September annual election ballot.

The annual meeting will take place on September 8, 2019.

Online Annual election voting will begin August 18th 2019 and closes midnight PST September 7th 2019. In-person voting and results will happen on the day of the Annual meeting (September 8, 2019).

If you have an awesome run idea for the club - please submit for consideration. 

Check your email now!

I'd like to give a special thank you to all of your 2019 Officers and Directors for their contribution to the club over this past year.

Your 2019 Club Officers are:
  • President: - Simon Tildesley
  • Vice President: Steve Sandke
  • Financial/Treasurer: Dolores Quintero Sanchez
  • Membership/Secretary: Anita Weemaes
  • Social Media/Communications: Michael Toibin

Your 2019 Club Directors are:
  • Larry Anderson
  • Mick Brown
  • Vickie Casacca
  • Brian Dotterer
  • Christoph Fritsch
  • Gordon & Alison Lee
  • Rick Sanchez
  • Tina Sandke
  • David & Anne Sitter
  • Nikki Tildesley
  • Christine Toibin
  • Crystal Tucker

Simon Tildesley (President)