Pacific Coast Run January 24, 2021 - DATE CHANGED TO February 20, 2021

This is a PAID Member Event Only!  Note To All Members: Run is dependent on the COVID restrictions in those counties on the day of the run. ...

Congratulations MINI ALL4 Racing On Your 4th Consecutive Dakar Rally Win

As The Daily Toggle reports:
A MINI ALL4 Racing has won the challenging Dakar Rally for the fourth straight year. In all, MINI placed 9 cars in the top 10 spots.

The Dakar Rally covered more than 9,000 kilometers through Argentina, Chili and Bolivia. Nasser Al-Attiya/Mathieu Baumel (QT/FR) won five of the 14 legs and were overall winners.

MINI looked very strong from the start. A MINI ALL4 Racing won 11 of 13 stages, five of them being double victories. A MINI took four of the top five spots, and nine of the top 10 spots overall.

MINI ALL4 Racing 2015 Dakar Rally Lineup.

Monster Energy Rally Raid Team

#300 Nani Roma/Michel PĂ©rin (ES/FR)
#305 Orlando Terranova/Bernardo „Ronnie“ Graue (AR/AR)
#306 Krzysztof Holowczyc/Xavier Panseri (PL/FR)

X-raid Team

#310 Vladimir Vasilyev/Konstantin Zhiltsov (RU/RU)
#314 Erik van Loon/Wouter Rosegaar (NL/NL)
#319 Boris Garafulic/Filipe Palmeiro (CL/PT)
#329 Aidyn Rakhimbayev/Anton Nikolaev (KZ/RU)
#332 Zhou Yong/Andreas Schulz (CN/DE)
#334 Stephan Schott/Holm Schmidt (DE/DE)

Qatar Rally Team

#301 Nasser Al-Attiyah/Mathieu Baumel (QT/FR)

2015 Dakar Rally Final Results

#01 Al-Attiyah/Baumel – MINI ALL4 Racing – 40:32:25h
#02 De Villiers/Von Zitzewitz -Pick up Hilux Toyota – 41:07:59h
#03 Holowczyc/Panseri – MINI ALL4 Racing – 42:04:26h

#04 Van Loon/Rosegaar – MINI ALL4 Racing – 43:34:17h
#05 Vasilyev/Zhiltsov – MINI ALL4 Racing – 43:45:06h
#09 Rakhimbayev/Nikolaev – MINI ALL4 Racing – 44:41:09h
#12 Garafulic/Palmeiro – MINI ALL4 Racing – 46:00:34h
#13 Zhou/Schulz – MINI ALL4 Racing – 46:07:49h
#17 Terranova/Graue – MINI ALL4 Racing – 47:39:19h
#21 Schott/Schmidt – MINI ALL4 Racing – 49:51:23h